Founding Board of Directors

Thank you to all of our current and former board members for their early and ongoing commitment to growing permanent charitable resources for Lake County!

John L. Anderson
Founding Chair

Prudence R. Beidler

Charles M. Brennan III

R. Gerald Fox

Richard L. Keyser

Harry M. Jansen Kraemer, Jr.

Robert D. Krebs

Donald G. Lubin

Robert McCormack

Eben Morgan*

Adeline S. Morrison

Gretchen J. Naff

Aurie A. Pennick

Victoria Ranney

Robert F. Reusché*

Stuart L. Scott

Richard L. Wambold

Miles D. White

John S. Wineman, Jr.*

James Wintrode

Mike Zafirovski